Board of Directors

Meet the individuals leading the charge to seamless network connectivity.

DLNA Board of Directors

Scott Lofgren

President of DLNA and Chairman of the DLNA Board of Directors
Standards and Advanced Technologies, Intel Corporation

Amol Bhagwat

Vice President of DLNA, Vice Chairman and Secretary, DLNA Board of Directors
Principal Architect, Video Systems, CableLabs

Robert Blanchard

Treasurer, DLNA Board of Directors
Regulatory & Standards Project Manager, Sony

Olivier Carmona

Director of Business Development, AWoX

Dr. Stephen Palm

Senior Technical Director, Broadcom Corporation

Nidhish Parikh

Director of Industry Collaboration, Nokia

Mahfuzur Rahman

Director, Standards & Technology Enabling, Samsung Research America

Donna Moore

DLNA Executive Director and Officer